

UP CHAPTER OF OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY

Chief Patron

Padmashree Dr Usha Sharma

Chief Advisor

Padmashree Dr Raj Baweja

Patrons

Dr Chandrawati Dr Meera Agnihotri

Advisor

Dr Narendra Malhotra Dr Jaideep Malhotra

Immediate past President

Dr Tarini Taneja

Immediate past Secretary

Dr Kirti Dubey

Office bearers -2023

President

Dr Anuradha khanna

Vice presidents

Dr Kirti Dubey Dr Seema Hakim

Secretary

Dr Bharti Maheshwari

Jt. Sec and Treasurer

Dr.Priyanka Garg

Editor

Dr S.P. Jaiswar

UPCOG COMMITTEES CHAIRPERSONS

Menopause

Dr Manju Shukla

Adolescent

Dr Manju Verma

Surakshit Matratva

Dr Saroj Singh

Oncology

Dr Kiran Pandey

Endocrinology

Dr Reena Srivastava

Specific protocols for organizing conference

Annual conference

Total duration 2 and half day

Pre Congress workshop - 9 am to 6 pm

1st day of conference

Full day conference including scientific papers and sessions - 8.30 am to 6 pm

Inauguration at 12 30 pm preferably followed by lunch

Chief guest and guest of honor for the inauguration should be with the consent of head office

Scientific sessions will be continued till 5.30 or 6 pm after inauguration

In the evening

Dr Raj Baweja oration 7.30 pm followed by cultural program and gala dinner.

Executive meeting can be held just after oration

2nd day of conference

Papers, posters, Qui, scientific sessions - 8.30 am to 2 pm Valedictory at 2pm followed by lunch.

Out of 7 orations - minimum 3 speakers for *orations* from UP, name will be shared by head office.

Medal, certificates for orator, quiz, paper and poster presentation winners will be provided by head office

Midterm conference

Total duration only one and a half day Conference No orations

1st day - 9 am to 6 pm

Inauguration at 12.30 pm followed by lunch.

Evening - gala dinner and cultural event

Executive committee meeting before cultural event

2nd day - 9 am to 1 pm followed by valedictory

From-head office-updated in 2023